Special Meeting Douglass Township Hall July 16, 2024 at 12pm Appoinment of Election Board

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Pledge of Allegiance
- 3) Roll Call
- Appointment of Election Board
 Carol Andersen- D Chairperson
 Kim Croy-R
 Kathy Craig-R
 Mary Ellen Clery-D
 Fletcher Wernholm-Libertarian
 Lois Andersen-R

Receiving Board

Mary Clery-D Kim Croy-R

Approved:

Cindy Shick- Supervisor

Kristi Cordray- Treasure

Holly Huff- Clerk